Contact us

 

Meet a career consultant

Go to your digital Career Centre and contact a consultant.

To meet a Career Consultant, contact directly your Career Centre.

Silvia Marichalar
silvia.marichalar@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)1 53 32 76 59

 

Post an offer

You can post your job offer for free in your digital Career Centre.
Your offer will be shown to all our graduates and students seeking employment and you will be able to manage your applications.

If you need further information, you can contact Marylène Le Francois :

Marylène Le Francois
marylene.lefrancois@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)3 20 15 45 63

You can post your internship offer for free in your digital Career Centre.
You will be able to create your recruiter account and your offer will be shown to all our students looking for an internship.

In order to post an apprenticeship offer, please send a message to the following address : apprentissage@edhec.edu
Your message should contains : Your name, company, job title, phone number and email, the title of the offer and the starting date. Also include the detailed offer with your email.

If you need further information, please contact Sandrine Guieu :

Sandrine Guieu
sandrine.guieu@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)3 20 15 44 81

You can post your VIE or Graduate Programme offer in your digital Career Centre.
You will be able to create your recruiter account and your offer will be shown to all our students looking for a VIE or a Graduate Programme.

If you need further information, please contact Sabine Lebrun :

Sabine Lebrun
sabine.lebrun@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)3 20 15 45 14

 

Contact the Corporate Relations

In France : please send your request to Anne Guillon

Anne Guillon
anne.guillon@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)1 53 32 76 37

Abroad : please send your request to Fanny Edelga

Fanny Edelga
fanny.edelga@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)4 93 18 78 84

Please send your request to Johanna Leroy

Johanna Leroy
johanna.leroy@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)3 20 15 45 92

Merci d'adresser votre demande à Nicole Bullion

Nicole Bullion
nicole.bullion@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)3 20 15 44 57

Please send your request to Carole Stanczak

Carole Stanczak
carole.stanczak@edhec.edu
Tel. : +33(0)1 53 32 76 38

 

Manage your internship agreement

You can request your internship agreement here.

 

Technical assitance & suggestions

Please send your request to the following address : webmaster-careers@edhec.edu

 

EDHEC Campuses

EDHEC Business School - Lille

Telephone & Fax

Tel : + 33 (0)3 20 15 45 00
Fax : + 33 (0)3 20 15 45 01

Find out about the campus

How to find us

EDHEC Business School - Nice

Telephone & Fax

Tel : + 33 (0)4 93 18 99 66
Fax : + 33 (0)4 93 83 08 10

Find out about the campus

How to find us

EDHEC Business School - Paris

Telephone & Fax

Tel : +33 (0)1 53 32 76 30
Fax : +33 (0)1 53 32 76 31

EDHEC Business School - London

Telephone & Fax

Tel : +44 (0)207 871 67 40
Fax : +44 (0)207 248 22 09

EDHEC Business School - Singapore

Telephone & Fax

Tel : +65 (0)6438 0030
Fax : +65 (0)6438 9891