Meet the team

Fanny Edelga

Fernanda Diaz

Director, Careers & Employer Engagement

 

International Corporate Relations & country managers

 

Marketing & Partnerships

Léa Lembo

Léa Lembo

lea.lembo@edhec.edu

Contact me also for:

Central & Eastern Europe, Nordics, United Kingdom, Switzerland, US - East Coast

Events & Partnerships

Maria-Alejandra Larios

Maria-Alejandra Larios

maria-alejandra.larios@edhec.edu

Contact me also for:

Africa, Belgium, Germany,
Italy, Latin America,
Middle East, Spain

 

 

China

Sisi Pan

Sisi Pan

sisi.pan@edhec.edu

India

Nilesh Gaikwad

Nilesh Gaikwad

nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

Luxembourg

Sandrine Guieu

Sandrine Guieu

sandrine.guieu@edhec.edu

 

Monaco

Chloé Levy

Chloé Levy

chloe.levy@edhec.edu

Singapore

Joyce Cuff

Joyce Cuff

joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

US - West Coast

Patricia Vinant

Patricia Vinant

patricia.vinant@edhec.edu