Meet the team

Fanny Edelga

Fernanda Diaz

Director, Careers & Employer Engagement

 

International Corporate Relations & country managers

 

Partnerships & Marketing

Fanny Edelga

Fanny Edelga

fanny.edelga@edhec.edu

Contact me also for:

Central & Eastern Europe Nordics, Switzerland,US - East Coast

Events

Maria-Alejandra Larios

Maria-Alejandra Larios

maria-alejandra.larios@edhec.edu

Contact me also for:

Africa, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Latin America, Middle East, Spain

 

 

China

Sisi Pan

Sisi Pan

sisi.pan@edhec.edu

India

Nilesh Gaikwad

Nilesh Gaikwad

nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

Luxembourg

Sandrine Guieu

Sandrine Guieu

sandrine.guieu@edhec.edu

Monaco

Isis Salem Descormiers

Isis Salem Descormiers

isis.salemdescormiers@edhec.edu

 

Singapore

Joyce Cuff

Joyce Cuff

joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

United Kingdom

Cassandra Pittman

Cassandra Pittman

cassandra.pittman@edhec.edu

US - West Coast

Patricia Vinant

Patricia Vinant

patricia.vinant@edhec.edu