Contacts

Fanny Edelga

Fanny Edelga

International Corporate Relations and Marketing

fanny.edelga@edhec.edu

Cassandra Pittman

Cassandra Pittman

Country Manager - UK

cassandra.pittman@edhec.edu

Nilesh Gaikwad

Nilesh Gaikwad

Country Manager - India

nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

Joyce Cuff

Joyce Cuff

Country Manager - Singapore

joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

Fernanda Diaz

Fernanda Diaz

Director, Career Centre BBA and Masters Programmes

fernanda.diaz@edhec.edu

Anne Zuccarelli

Anne Zuccarelli

Director of Corporate Relations & Careers

anne.zuccarelli@edhec.edu