Info Covid-19

Coronavirus Information

 

Contacts

Maria-Alejandra Larios

Maria-Alejandra Larios

International Corporate Relations and Events

maria-alejandra.larios@edhec.edu

Fanny Edelga

Fanny Edelga

International Corporate Relations and Marketing

fanny.edelga@edhec.edu

Cassandra Pittman

Cassandra Pittman

Country Manager - UK

cassandra.pittman@edhec.edu

Nilesh Gaikwad

Nilesh Gaikwad

Country Manager - India

nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

Joyce Cuff

Joyce Cuff

Country Manager - Singapore

joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

Sisi Pan

Sisi Pan

Country Manager - China

sisi.pan@edhec.edu

Patricia Vinant

Patricia Vinant

Country Manager - USA

patricia.vinant@edhec.edu